You are in the Members´ Area

 


 Springer Birkhäuser ELibM in European Mathematical Information Service (EMIS) Niedersächsische Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek Göttingen Cornell University Library, Ithaca, N.Y. Tsinghua University Library, Beijing NUMDAM, Cellule MathDoc 
 

 


  News 

  Meetings 

  About EMANI 

  Working Groups

  Contact

  Content


Contact

   EMANI project coordinator        

Professor Dr. Bernd Wegner
Fakultät II
Institut für Mathematik
TU Berlin
Sekr. MA 8-1
Strasse des 17. Juni 135
D - 10623 Berlin
Germany
e-Mail: wegner@math.tu-berlin.de

   EMANI Executive Board        

Elmar Mittler
State and University Library of Goettingen
e-Mail: mittler@mail.sub.uni-goettingen.de

Heike Neuroth (Background Member)
State and University Library of Goettingen
e-Mail: neuroth@mail.sub.uni-goettingen.de

Jean Poland
Cornell University Library
e-Mail: jp126@cornell.edu

Joachim Heinze
Springer Verlag Heidelberg
e-Mail: heinze@springer.de

Airong Jiang
Tsinghua University Library
e-Mail: jiangar@lib.tsinghua.edu.cn

   EMANI Compiler Group
       (for scoping document incl. functional requirements)
        

Markus Enders
State and University Library of Goettingen
e-Mail: enders@mail.sub.uni-goettingen.de

Gertraud Griepke
Springer Verlag Heidelberg
e-Mail: griepke@springer.de

Tom Hickerson
Cornell University Library
e-Mail: set9@cornell.edu

Frank Klaproth
State and University Library of Goettingen
e-Mail: klaproth@mail.sub.uni-goettingen.de

Marty Kurth
Cornell University Library
e-Mail: mk168@cornell.edu

 

   EMANI Advisory Board

Sheldon Axler
San Francisco State University
e-Mail: axler@sfsu.edu

Fengshan Bai
Tsinghua University, Beijing
e-Mail: fbai@math.tsinghua.edu.cn

Jonathan Borwein
Simon Frazer University, Vancouver
e-Mail: jborwein@cecm.sfu.ca

Victor Buchstaber
Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow
e-Mail: buchstab@mendeleevo.ru

R. Keith Dennis
Cornell University, Ithaca
e-Mail: dennis@rkd.math.cornell.edu

Gert-Martin Greuel
Universität Kaiserslautern
e-Mail: greuel@mathematik.uni-kl.de

Günter Törner
Gerhard-Mercator- Universität, Duisburg
e-Mail: toerner@math.uni-duisburg.de

 

 
Workgroup Chairs

  WP1 Chair:
Thomas Fischer
SUB Göttingen
  WP2 Chair:
Gertraud Griepke
Springer Verlag Heidelberg
  WP3 Chair:
Heike Neuroth
SUB Göttingen
  WP4 Chair:
Tom Hickerson
Cornell University Ithaca
  WP5 Chair:
Elmar Mittler
SUB Göttingen
  WP6 Chair:
Markus Enders
SUB Göttingen
  WP7 Chair:
Jean Poland
Cornell University Ithaca
  WP8 Co-Chairs:
Jean Poland
Cornell University Ithaca and
Bernd Wegner
TU Berlin
  WP9 Chair:
Rüdiger Gebauer
Springer Verlag New York
  WP10 Chair:
Frank Klaproth
SUB Göttingen)

 
   
   
 
 
 
 
 

  hosted by Springer-Verlag Heidelberg   |   Tiergartenstr. 17   |   D-69121 Heidelberg   |   Germany
  phone +49 6221 487 0   |   e-Mail: Springer Contact 
 
 
   Last Update: February 9th, 2004 ©Springer-Verlag Heidelberg 2002. All rights reserved.