Springer Birkhäuser ELibM in European Mathematical Information Service (EMIS) Niedersächsische Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek Göttingen Cornell University Library, Ithaca, N.Y. Tsinghua University Library, Beijing NUMDAM, Cellule MathDoc 
 

 


  Home 

  News 

  Meetings 

  About EMANI

  Working Groups

  Contact

  LogIn for Members

 


News

The EMANI Advisory Board:

Sheldon Axler San Francisco State University axler@sfsu.edu
Fengshan Bai Tsinghua University, Beijing fbai@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Jonathan Borwein Dalhousie Faculty of Computer Science, Halifax jborwein@cs.dal.ca
Victor Buchstaber Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow buchstab@mendeleevo.ru
R. Keith Dennis Cornell University, Ithaca dennis@rkd.math.cornell.edu
Gert-Martin Greuel Universität Kaiserslautern greuel@mathematik.uni-kl.de
Jose Antonio de la Peña UNAM, Mexico City jap@matem.unam.mx
Mina Teicher Israel teicher@macs.biu.ac.il
Günter Törner Gerhard-Mercator- Universität, Duisburg toerner@math.uni-duisburg.de
Michel Waldschmidt Institut Henri Poincare, Paris miw@math.jussieu.fr


 

 

 
Short notices

   The minutes and presentations of the last meeting of the EMANI Steering Committee are available in the Member´s Area.
 

For more information please contact
Professor Bernd Wegner
wegner@math.tu-berlin.de

 
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
         

 


  hosted by Springer-Verlag Heidelberg   |   Tiergartenstr. 17   |   D-69121 Heidelberg   |   Germany
  phone +49 6221 487 0   |   e-Mail: webmaster@springer.de 
 
 
   Last Update: December 1, 2006 ©Springer-Verlag Heidelberg 2002. All rights reserved.